City Feet message board

Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> nude and barefoot
pippa
Posted: Jan 25 2005, 09:42 AM
Quote Post

Unregistered

Hi

I am a nudist and a barefooter. I live and work on a remote farm, so I can be nude 24/7. I cannot remember the last time I wore shoes, as a result the soles of my feet are like dogs paws. My feet are always dirty, but I do wear a toe ring. Even in the cold weather, I am forever nude and barefoot. My feet are sometimes numb with cold in the snow, but I refuse to wear shoes.I would love to send some pics to you if I knew how, I'm new to computers.
bare is best
Posted: Jan 25 2005, 10:42 AM
Quote Post

Advanced Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 28

Hi Pippa,
Yes l used to know how you feel right now, but as l am sort of new myself
only really knowing the basics of the working of the computer! The best advice is
stay with it and am sure you will get the basics that l have got over the last year
or so. As for the pictures am sure it`s alright to get some one else to post them
for you. But before you do drop a email to the mantainance team.
Remember keep at it.
Regards
Bare is best05
PMEmail Poster
Posted: Jan 25 2005, 11:15 AM
Quote Post

Unregistered

Thanks for the advice. I have 1000s of pics of me nude and barefoot: plenty of snow ones, sports, in public, wlaking over harsh surfaces like broken glass, and stubing out cigarettes with my bare soles. I do not possess any footwear at all, and spend 99.99% of my life totally nude, and I,m looking for someone to share it with.

Pippa
DG2001
Posted: Jan 27 2005, 04:48 PM
Quote Post

Advanced Member

Group: Moderators
Member No.: 4

QUOTE (Guest @ Jan 25 2005, 11:15 AM)