Printable Version of Topic
Click here to view this topic in its original format
City-feet members' message board > Barefoot memories&impressions > Bocukom site


Posted by: TwoTubMan3 Aug 5 2015, 10:40 AM
Has anyone here joined this site? I did and my first impressions are not good. The site uses blogger.com, which means the owner of the site has to send files to you via Google drive. And even then, you don't appear to get "full access" to the photos and videos after paying for a subscription. Only certain files are sent to you. I joined with the desire to get one particular set of videos/photos and that set was not sent to me. The set up of the membership is just odd. Curious to hear if anyone else has joined this site (which also goes by Feet City).

Posted by: drtyftfrk Aug 5 2015, 04:07 PM
Yo there's a long thread about that site in here, definitely read it...

Posted by: TwoTubMan3 Aug 5 2015, 04:26 PM
Thanks for the note. I should have read that before I plunked down $20 (sale price this month) for access. Amateurish and a rip off. Bad photos and terrible videos too.

Posted by: TwoTubMan3 Aug 5 2015, 04:57 PM
Paypal subscription cancelled. They sure don't make it intuitive.

Posted by: drtyftfrk Aug 5 2015, 07:27 PM
Tell me about it. I started the thread. It's a loathsome site from several angles, I'd love to know the douchebag behind that site gets no customers.

Posted by: bfwatcher Aug 5 2015, 07:48 PM
Sorry for the digression, but since we are discussing other sites featurring barefoot girls, I thought Iīd ask about chillygirls.com as well.
Some stuff running around the net is quite interesting. What Iīm a bit concerned about, though, is the quality of videos and overal reliability of the site. It hasnīt been updated for more than a year and if you want to join, it asks you only for your personal data and doesnīt allow you to choose your user name and password.
As I said, the stuff looks promissing, but...

Powered by Invision Power Board (http://www.invisionboard.com)
© Invision Power Services (http://www.invisionpower.com)